Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

About us

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

ASTM AB was founded and established in Sweden, in 2012. Foundation of the business had emphasis on high-level technical support in the construction industry with a specific focus on construction, housing, and the power sector. The principal goal was to build a company with high-technical knowledge in all construction phases and flexibility to work as both a partner in one project and contractor in another project. ASTM AB’s motto is ”paid for what we deliver”

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

In June 2016, ASTM d.o.o. Beograd was established with the aim to work with the same philosophy on the Balkan market, and to exchange knowledge with ASTM AB.

In late January 2017, the ASTM Group was created, where both ASTM AB and ASTM d.o.o. Beograd are subsidiaries.

During the spring of 2018, ASTM d.o.o. Banja Luka was formed to support the ASTM Group and the company’s customers with technical administration.

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

Customer relations

ASTM customers are at the forefront of our strategy which is built on strong customer relationships. That is achieved by regular contacts, delivering results of the highest quality and mutual loyalty. Our staff turnover is minimal, which also leads to long-term, close relationships, and trust.

Future plans

In the coming years, the ASTM Group will grow with the establishment of several new companies located in different parts of Europe.

All companies will work according to the ASTM philosophy which is supporting customers with technical support and administration within all stages of the construction process with extensive knowledge and flexibility.

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

ABOUT US

Our staff

ASTM AB

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2015

Jouni Stenman

VP | Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 725 651 603 Mail jouni.stenman@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2019

Anna Andrén

Finance Manager
Phone +46 (0) 704 202 255 Mail anna.andren@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2014

Katrin Munk

HR Coordinator | Technical Administration Consultant
Phone +46 (0) 735 785 226 Mail katrin.munk@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Sten Rodenstam

Market Planning Consultant | Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 738 035 144 Mail sten.rodenstam@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2015

Nils-Olov Karlsson

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 725 650 049 Mail nils-olov.karlsson@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2016

Jonas Strömvall

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 725 650 111 Mail jonas.stromvall@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018

Damir Hajdarevic

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 705 502 582 Mail damir.hajdarevic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2017

Jan Tojkander

Subconsultant Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 708 680 299 Mail jan.tojkander@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018

Andreas Faye-Wevle

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 727 327 835 Mail andreas.faye-wevle@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2019

Lars Strömvall

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 722 021 827 Mail lars.stromvall@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2019

Daniel Ekberg

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 702 463 121 Mail daniel.ekberg@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2017

Nevena Basic

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 705 650 521 Mail nevena.basic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2019

Per-Åke Josefsson

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 702 504 453 Mail per-ake.josefsson@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018

Tanja Simikic

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 725 329 157 Mail tanja.simikic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018

Petar Petrovic

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 725 143 903 Mail petar.petrovic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Nic Ramstedt

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 702 377 714 Mail nic.ramstedt@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Peter Karlsson

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 702 355 440 Mail peter.karlsson@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2017

Ivan Jeremic

Infrastructure Surveyor
Phone +46 (0) 725 650 109 Mail ivan.jeremic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018

Aleksandar Savic

Infrastructure Surveyor
Phone +46 (0) 725 650 015 Mail aleksandar.savic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2015

Mona Sjöblom

Administrative secretary
Phone +46 (0) 725 657 400 Mail mona.sjoblom@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

Join our team

We are constantly striving to expand our team with experienced staff to participate in exciting projects.

ASTM d.o.o Beograd

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Sten Rodenstam

Market Planning Manager | Acting VP
Phone +46 (0) 738 035 144 Mail sten.rodenstam@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Milos Kovacevic

Technical Manager
Phone +46 (0) 702 898 882 Mail milos.kovacevic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Jovana Jelic

Technical Manager
Phone +381 (0) 643 859 087 Mail jovana.jelic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2018

Jelena Tomasevic

Technical Administration Consultant
Phone +381 (0) 601 554 416 Mail jelena.tomasevic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Borko Bulajic

Subconsultant Technical Manager
Phone +381 (0) 604 554 416 Mail borko.bulajic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

Join our team

We are constantly striving to expand our team with experienced staff to participate in exciting projects.

ASTM d.o.o Banja Luka

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2015
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2019

Jovana Pavkovic

Administrative secretary
Phone +387 (0) 65 397 690 Mail jovana.pavkovic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2019

Milka Dzombic

Technical Administration Consultant
Phone +387 (0) 66 583 139 Mail milka.dzombic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Since 2020

Svjetlana Stevic

Technical Administration Consultant
Phone +387 (0) 66 583 139 Mail svjetlana.stevic@astm.se
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management

Join our team

We are constantly striving to expand our team with experienced staff to participate in exciting projects.

Emil Skärås

More information coming soon…

Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management
Andersson&Sjöblom Technical Management