Andersson&Sjöblom

Technical Management

In autumn 2012 the consulting company ASTM AB was founded and established

in Sweden. An emphasis on high-level technical support in the construction industry with specific focus on construction and the power sector was the foundation of the business. The principal aim was to build a company with high technical knowledge in all construction phases and flexibility to work as both a partner in one project and contractor in another project. ASTM AB’s motto is ”paid for what we deliver”.

In June 2016, ASTM d.o.o. Beograd was established with the aim to work with the same philosophy on the Balkan market, and to exchange knowledge with ASTM AB.

In late January 2017, ASTM Group was created, where both ASTM AB and ASTM d.o.o. Beograd are subsidiaries.

During the spring of 2018, ASTM d.o.o. Banja Luka was formed to support the ASTM Group and the company’s customers with technical administration.

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

OUR FUTURE PLANS

As a customer you have the option to decide whether ASTM manages the whole project or parts of the project.

Over the next few years, the ASTM Group will expand with several further companies that will be established in different countries in Europe. All companies will work according to the philosophy of high competence, knowledge and flexibility

to fully assist its customers as a technical support partner in the different construction phases of a project.

ASTM GROUP

Andreas Sjöblom

CEO

 

T: +46 (0) 725 655 491

E: andreas.sjoblom@astm.se

Emina Selmanovic

Planning & Developement

 

T: +46 (0) 725 651 129

E: emina.selmanovic@astm.se

Erik Selmanovic

Business developer

 

T: +46 (0) 738 988 599

E: erik.selmanovic@astm.se

ASTM AB VÄSTERÅS

Jouni Stenman

General & Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 651 603

E: jouni.stenman@astm.se

Nils-Olov Karlsson

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 650 049

E: nils-olov.karlsson@astm.se

Martin Olsson

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 650 033

E: martin.olsson@astm.se

Jonas Strömvall

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 650 111

E: jonas.stromvall@astm.se

Damir Hajdarevic

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 705 502 582

E: damir.hajdarevic@astm.se

Andreas Faye-Wevle

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 727 327 835

E: andreas.faye-wevle@astm.se

Norbert Kloek

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 702 693 508

E: norbert.kloek@astm.se

Lars Strömvall

Teknisk konsult

 

T: +46 (0) 722 021 827

E: lars.stromvall@astm.se

Jan Tojkander

Technical manager/subcontractor

 

 

E: jan.tojkander@astm.se

Anna Andrén

Economy

 

T: +46 (0) 704 202 255

E: anna.andren@astm.se

Mona Sjöblom

Administrative secretary

 

T: +46 (0) 725 657 400

E: mona.sjoblom@astm.se

Katrin Munk

Technical Administration / HR

 

T: +46 (0) 735 785 226

E: katrin.munk@astm.se

ASTM d.o.o. BEOGRAD

Bojana Stevanovic

General Manager

 

T: +381 (0) 601 554 400

E: bojana.stevanovic@astm.se

Nevena Basic

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 705 650 521

E: nevena.basic@astm.se

Tanja Simikic

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 329 157

E: tanja.simikic@astm.se

Petar Petrovic

Technical Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 143 903

E: petar.petrovic@astm.se

Ivan Jeremic

Surveyor

 

T: +46 (0) 725 650 109

E: ivan.jeremic@astm.se

Aleksandar Savic

Surveyor

 

T: +46 (0) 725 650 015

E: aleksandar.savic@astm.se

Danica Jankovic

Administrative secretary

 

T: +381 (0) 658 475 327

E: danica.jankovic@astm.se

Jelena Tomasevic

Technical administration

 

T: +381 (0) 601 554 416

E: jelena.tomasevic@astm.se

ASTM d.o.o. BANJA LUKA

Emina Selmanovic

General Manager

 

T: +46 (0) 725 651 129

E: emina.selmanovic@astm.se

Milka Dzombic

Technical administration

 

T: +387 (0) 66 583 139

E: milka.dzombic@astm.se

Jovana Pavkovic

Technical administration

 

T: +387 (0) 66 583 139

E: jovana.pavkovic@astm.se

© Copyright Andersson & Sjöblom Technical Management AB

Webdesign by ESC Solutions

ASTM Group:

Svalgången 1, 724 81 Västerås

T: +46 (0) 21 120 488

E: info@astm.se

ASTM Västerås:

Svalgången 1, 724 81 Västerås

T: +46 (0) 21 120 488

E: info@astm.se

ASTM Beograd:

Palmotićeva 14, 11 000 Belgrad

T: +381 (0)60 155 44 02

E: info.beograd@astm.se

ASTM Banja Luka:

Dr. V. D. K. 19, 78 000 Banja Luka

T: +387 (0) 66 583 139

E: info.banjaluka@astm.se

About

Current

References

Contact

© Copyright astm.se

Webdesign by ESC Solutions

© Copyright astm.se

Webdesign by ESC Solutions